Hej och välkommna till Sveriges första och största blogg om One Direction! Här skriver vi dagligen om killarnas liv och har gjort det sedan april 2011.

Skicka fanmail till killarna:
Modest Management
The Matrix Complex
91 Peterborough Rd
London
SW6 3BU
 
 
 

Liam på instagram

2015-07-07

 
 

Say hello to my little friend

Ett foto publicerat av Liam Payne (@fakeliampayne) Jul 6, 2015 kl. 9:56 PDT

 
 

You know what the difference between me and you is dad... I make this look good ;)

Ett foto publicerat av Liam Payne (@fakeliampayne) Jul 6, 2015 kl. 8:34 PDT

 
 

Such an honour to play this role Indiana jones 6 coming to a theatre near you

Ett foto publicerat av Liam Payne (@fakeliampayne) Jul 6, 2015 kl. 5:30 PDT

 
 

Brick:I love lamp Ron: do u love the lamp brick or are you just saying you love the lamp

Ett foto publicerat av Liam Payne (@fakeliampayne) Jul 6, 2015 kl. 11:17 PDT

 
 

This is what i do whilst I wait for Chinese food x he's nice cuz he likes doing a heart sign ... He told me

Ett foto publicerat av Liam Payne (@fakeliampayne) Jul 5, 2015 kl. 7:49 PDT

 
 



Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Blogg/hemsida:


Kommentera här:

Kom ihåg mig?