Hej och välkommna till Sveriges första och största blogg om One Direction! Här skriver vi dagligen om killarnas liv och har gjort det sedan april 2011.

Skicka fanmail till killarna:
Modest Management
The Matrix Complex
91 Peterborough Rd
London
SW6 3BU
 
 
 

Notice me

2011-04-27

Aww, en tjej som har gjort en låt till Harry Styles helt okej faktiskt (:

Lyrics:

Verse 1: You looked my way, but I'll never know, I'll never really know
Your voice make me melt, theres nothing more beautiful
Oh I love your curly hair, I love your cheeky smile, I love the way you are
You take my mind to places I didn't know it could go
Chorus: Notice me
I wanna know who you are, what you like, wanna talk to you
I want you to see my name and know who I am
So listen, cos its not about
'I love you' or 'I wanna marry you'
Verse 2: You don't know me, but I want you to, I really want you to
Sometimes I wish, I didn't think, so high of you
Oh you make me warm inside, feel alright, like anything will do
Chorus
So notice me.




Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Blogg/hemsida:


Kommentera här:

Kom ihåg mig?