Hej och välkommna till Sveriges första och största blogg om One Direction! Här skriver vi dagligen om killarnas liv och har gjort det sedan april 2011.

Skicka fanmail till killarna:
Modest Management
The Matrix Complex
91 Peterborough Rd
London
SW6 3BU
 
 
 

Zayn vinner pris på Asian Awards

2015-04-18

Zayn vann ett pris för "Outstanding Achievement In Music" the Asian Awards 2015 igår och tackade bland annat Naughty Boy och killarna i One Direction. Titta nedan för att se hela tacktalet!
 
 

"Okay, so, I'm not really a guy who normally does speeches. Obviously I have to say thank you for this, this is an amazing evening.

 

I'm massively honoured to be here tonight. It's incredibly humbling to accept an award on the same stage as some people that I've looked up to throughout my entire life. Iconic people such as Shah Rukh Khan and to be gifted this award by one of my best friends, Naughty Boy,was also an amazing thing.

 

Tonight's about thanks, I want to thank God for allowing me to be able to do what my dreams were. I'd like to thanks my mum and dad for making me Asian and allowing me to have some sort of an effect on the Asian community, It's a massive honor.

 

I'd also like to take this moment to thank four of the best guys that I ever met, whilst being in the band and doing all the amazing things that I did, some of the things that we did will stay with me for the rest of my life and I thank you for that. And yeah, here's to the future. Thank you very much for everything tonight."

 

- Zayn's tacktal.



Postat av 1Dälskaren 100000000%

Vad har hänt med Zayns hår?!!!

Datum: 2015-04-18 | Tid: 17:11:00
Postat av Minna

lol yeah right att han vill va en "normal 22 year old". Vafan han kunde ju ha sagt att han villa göra solokarriär istället för att ljuga oss rätt upp i ansiktet? Ush vad irriterad jag blir

Datum: 2015-04-19 | Tid: 22:20:48

Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Blogg/hemsida:


Kommentera här:

Kom ihåg mig?