Hej och välkommna till Sveriges första och största blogg om One Direction! Här skriver vi dagligen om killarnas liv och har gjort det sedan april 2011.

Skicka fanmail till killarna:
Modest Management
The Matrix Complex
91 Peterborough Rd
London
SW6 3BU
 
 
 

One Direction Explain How They Pick Up Girls

2011-10-13



"A tried and tested technique is jokes," said Louis. "Or just ask for them!"

"Yeah," added Zayn. "You wanna know the honest answer? What I find works is generally just ask them for their number, straight up."

"But if you've not spoken to them before and you just go up to them like 'Can I have your number?' that's a bit weird..." said Louis.

"Liam has his own technique," said Harry. "Liam just goes up to them and says, 'I don't know if you've seen my twitter, but I'm the REAL Liam Payne,' and they just go "079..."

"We used to phone girls off twitcam, remember?" asked Louis.

"Just call them off an unknown and be like 'Hey'..."

"But then my number got out!" Liam protested.

Always the joker, Harry replied, "Yeah, I leaked it."



Postat av Anna

Vilken bra blogg ni har, undrar bara finns det någon interjuv till denna texten eller var det från någon tidning?, kan inte ni ladda upp några interjuver, det tycker jag är jätte kul! :D

Datum: 2011-10-13 | Tid: 17:37:32

Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Blogg/hemsida:


Kommentera här:

Kom ihåg mig?