Hej och välkommna till Sveriges första och största blogg om One Direction! Här skriver vi dagligen om killarnas liv och har gjort det sedan april 2011.

Skicka fanmail till killarna:
Modest Management
The Matrix Complex
91 Peterborough Rd
London
SW6 3BU
 
 
 

Harry kiss

2011-07-07

loveforstylinson:  thisbandonedirection:  thebeautifulharrystyles:  oioiharrystyles:  I want one of these..  The third one looks like a proper couples picture. i want it!  omfg. the third one is so cutee, i think it would be my facebook/tumblr/bbm/twitter/ping profile picture forever. do they all just like, ask for a kiss? i’d feel really embarrassed and shy!  ^^^ same. The third one is too cute though:’)  Oh how I wish I asked for this when I met him:( I wish I could have got some kind of words out, I would take it so much more to my advantage if I had another chance:(

harry-styles:  mumma’s boy. 




Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Blogg/hemsida:


Kommentera här:

Kom ihåg mig?